AuBurn Pharmacy Corporate
in Garnett, Kansas

garnettcorp_320

View our History!

AuBurn Pharmacy Corporate Directory

Michael W. Burns, RPh.
President / CEO
(785) 448-3600 |SMS| (Mobile only)
mburns@auburnpharmacies.com

Ryan Moore, Pharm D.
Director of Operations
(785) 448-3600
rmoore@auburnpharmacies.com

Eileen Burns
Director of Marketing and Advertising
(785) 448-3600
eburns@auburnpharmacies.com

Kim Wittman
Officer Manager
(785) 448-3600
kwittman@auburnpharmacies.com

Ed Pyle
Director of Business Development
(785) 448-3600
Cell:913.707.4567
epyle@auburnpharmacies.com

Shanna Wacker, A/R, Third Party Coordinator
(785) 448-3600
swacker@auburnpharmacies.com

Angie Rues, Accounts Payable
(785) 448-3600
arues@auburnpharmacies.com

Jerrica McCarty, Human Resources
(785) 448-3600
jmccarty@auburnpharmacies.com

Burt Peterson, CFO
(785) 448-3600
bpeterson@auburnpharmacies.com

mobile_store_apps

Try our NEW Geo-locator
AuBurn Pharmacy
259 W. Park Rd
Garnett, KS 66032
(785) 448-3600 / (785) 448-3206 Fax

auburncorporate@auburnpharmacies.com

AuBurn Pharmacy Corporate Staff

corp_ryan_eileen
corp_kim_edcorp_shana_angiecorp_jerrica_burtcorp_doug

Like/Share
4 visitors like this page!