AuBurn Pharmacy Corporate
in Garnett, Kansas

garnettcorp_320

View our History!

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

AuBurn Pharmacy named Kansas Governor’s Award of Excellence winner!

AuBurn Pharmacy named Kansas Governor’s Award of Excellence winner!http://youtu.be/vjCSP25PARw

AuBurn Pharmacy Corporate Directory

Michael W. Burns, RPh.
President / CEO
(785) 448-3600 |SMS| (Mobile only)
mburns@auburnpharmacies.com

Ryan Moore, Pharm D.
Director of Operations
(785) 448-3600
rmoore@auburnpharmacies.com

Eileen Burns
Director of Marketing and Advertising
(785) 448-3600
eburns@auburnpharmacies.com

Tiffany Watkins, MBA
Account Manager
(785) 448-3600
twatkins@auburnpharmacies.com

Ed Pyle
Director of Business Development
(785) 448-3600
Cell:913.707.4567
epyle@auburnpharmacies.com

Shanna Good, A/R
Third Party Coordinator
(785) 448-3600
sgood@auburnpharmacies.com

Heather Thoele
Accounting Clerk
(785) 448-3600
hthoele@auburnpharmacies.com

Cara Jiles, MSCIS, LSSBB
Human Resources & Payroll
(785) 448-3600
cjiles@auburnpharmacies.com

Burt Peterson, CFO
(785) 448-3600
bpeterson@auburnpharmacies.com

Doug Archer
Senior Art Director
(785) 448-3600
darcher@auburnpharmacies.com

Katherine Ludolph
Administrative Assistant
kverhaeghe@auburnpharmacies.com

mobile_store_apps

Try our NEW Geo-locator
AuBurn Pharmacy
259 W. Park Rd
Garnett, KS 66032
(785) 448-3600 / (785) 448-3206 Fax

auburncorporate@auburnpharmacies.com

AuBurn Pharmacy Corporate Staff

corp_ryan_eileen
corp_ed_heathercorp_shana_tiffanycorp_jerrica_burtcorp_doug_kat

City-Wide Trash Pick-Up
Put your trash out on time or forget about it.
Give us your feedback:
E-Mail:
Comments:
Like/Share
16 visitors like this page!